5/5
We Care More Family Clinic -  - Primary Care

We Care More Family Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Compton, CA & Lynwood, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

We Care More Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about We Care More Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ivy B.
Submitted 08/05/19
NFP Ishtar made my experience at We Care an absolute pleasant experience. The entire staff at We Care was wonderful. I will recommend to my family and friends to visit We Care for all their healthcare needs.
Lakisha T.
Submitted 07/25/19
She was great. Very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable with all questions I had regarding this visit.
Claudia R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was attended very well and I am very happy and content with the service I received.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Ver y good
Erika G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very friendly and nice. She answered all my questions and concerns and explained everything during my exam.
Annette L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Ishtar was great. I had a sense of security and confidence, and a solution to my situation. Thank you, so much! I appreciated Cathy’s and Norma’s assistance as well.
Frank L.
Submitted 07/01/19
it was good normas the best. love you norma
Iliana R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr was very kind and answered all my questions and concern. Nurse was very attentive and informative as well
Odessia C.
Submitted 03/25/19
I’m truly happy, with medical service, and Doctors
Norma T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/14/19
My visit was very good and all my needs were met. I even got the results of all my lab work. He explained the results to me and what I need to do. All appointment for testing and Consultant will be mailed to me. I am very happy with this clinic. Thank you

Accepted Insurance

See our list of service, if you have any questions or don't see yours, please call the office and we will be happy to help you.

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Family PACT
HealthNet
LA Care
Medi-Cal
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location